Our Day Trips are a popular addition to the range of community bus services that we operate. Details of trips for 2018 are below.

BCT Day Trips offer…

  • Reliable transport by accessible minibus
  • Wheelchair users welcome
  • Friendly, courteous drivers
  • Local pick up/drop off points
  • Years of experience of providing this type of service
  • Operated by a not-for-profit organisation

Download a booking form here

Day trip FAQ

Sunday 20th May 2018

  • Beese’s Riverside Bar (Tea Garden) £9.00 (entrance fee not included)

Tuesday 29th May 2018

  • Chepstow Garden Centre £11.00

Sunday 10th June 2018

  • Sanders Garden Centre, Brent Knoll, Nr. Burnham-on-Sea £11.00

Tuesday 26th June 2018

  • The University of Bristol Botanic Gardens £9.00 (entrance fee not included)

Sunday 8th July 2018

  • Cadbury Garden Centre, Congresbury £11.00

Tuesday 24th July 2018

  • Weston-super-Mare £11.00

Sunday 5th August 2018

  • Thornbury Garden Centre £10.00

Tuesday 21st August 2018

  • Oakham Treasures, Portbury £10.00 (entrance fee to not included)

Sunday 9th September 2018

  • Clarks Village, Street, Somerset £10.00

Tuesday 16th October 2018

  • Chepstow Garden Centre £11.00

Tuesday 20th November 2018

  • Cadbury Garden Centre, Congresbury £11.00

Sunday 9th December 2018

  • Bath Christmas Market £10.00


 
Share |
Share |